DONATE

Lakeland News Livestream

Watch the entire live news broadcast online, every week night at 10 CST.

Watch Now

Bemidji Office (KAWE)

108 Grant Ave NE
Bemidji, MN 56601
(directions)

218-751-3407 or 800-292-0922
Fax: 218-751-3142

Brainerd Office (KAWB)

422 NW 3rd Street
Brainerd, MN 56401
(directions)

218-855-0022 or 888-292-0922
Fax: 218-751-3142

Lakeland News

Email Lakeland News
Bemidji Newsroom
877-440-6397 (toll free) or 218-751-0085

Brainerd Newsroom
888-292-0922 (toll free)

KAWE & KAWB - Lakeland Public Television

What would you like to contact us about?

Submitting a PSA / Announcement

Submitting a Calendar Event

Submitting a Video or Photo

A Problem with the Website

Closed Captioning

If you need help with something else, please use the contact form and your message will be directed to somone who will asisst you.


Staff Listing

  • Bill Sanford

    Bill Sanford

    General Manager

    Office: Bemidji
    bsanford@lptv.org
    (218) 333-3015

    Tom Lembrick

    Tom Lembrick

    Engineering Manager

    Office: Bemidji
    tlembrick@lptv.org
    (218) 333-3001

    Dan Hegstad

    Dan Hegstad

    KAWB Station Manager / Underwriting Sales

    Office: Brainerd
    dhegstad@lptv.org
    (218) 855-0022

    Jeff Hanks

    Jeff Hanks

    Program / Production Manager

    Office: Bemidji
    jhanks@lptv.org
    (218) 333-3021

    Glenn McLean

    Glenn Mclean

    Development Director

    Office: Bemidji
    gmclean@lptv.org
    (218) 333-3016

    Jess Skala

    Jess Skala

    Traffic / Operations Manager

    Office: Bemidji
    jskala@lptv.org
    (218) 333-3004

    Dennis Weimann

    Dennis Weimann

    News Director

    Office: Bemidji
    dweimann@lptv.org
    (218) 333-3050

  • Scott C. Knudson

    Scott C. Knudson

    Managing Legacy Producer

    Office: Bemidji
    sknudson@lptv.org
    (218) 333-3014

    Andrew Dziengel

    Andrew Dziengel

    Legacy Producer / Director

    Office: Bemidji
    adziengel@lptv.org
    218-333-3022

  • Ron Johnson

    Ron Johnson

    Design Services

    Office: Bemidji
    rjohnson@lptv.org
    (218) 333-3024

    John Andringa

    John Andringa

    Producer / Director

    Office: Bemidji
    jandringa@lptv.org
    (218) 333-3065

    Tom Wild

    Tom Wild

    Producer / Director

    Office: Bemidji
    twild@lptv.org
    (218) 333-3066

    Nathan Green

    Nathan Green

    Technical Director

    Office: Bemidji
    ngreen@lptv.org
    (218) 333-3064

  • Dan Hegstad

    Dan Hegstad

    KAWB Station Manager / Underwriting Sales

    Office: Brainerd
    dhegstad@lptv.org
    (218) 855-0022

    Laura Rock

    Laura Rock

    Corporate Support

    Office: Bemidji
    lrock@lptv.org
    (218) 333-3019

    Sherri Hane

    Sherri Hane

    Corporate Support

    Office: Bemidji
    shane@lptv.org
    (218) 333-3040

  • Learn more about our news team on the Meet the News Team page.
  • Dave Sievert

    Dave Sievert

    Master Control Lead Operator

    Office: Bemidji
    dsievert@lptv.org
    (218) 333-3002

    Amber Newell

    Amber Hynes

    Master Control Operator

    Office: Bemidji
    ahynes@lptv.org
    (218) 333-3002

    Steve Scheid

    Steve Scheid

    Master Control Operator

    Office: Bemidji
    sscheid@lptv.org
    (218) 333-3002

  • Jess Skala

    Jess Skala

    Traffic / Operations Manager

    Office: Bemidji
    jskala@lptv.org
    (218) 333-3004

    Jeremy Hanson

    Jeremy Hanson

    Traffic Assistant

    Office: Bemidji
    jehanson@lptv.org
    (218) 333-3025

  • Tom Lembrick

    Tom Lembrick

    Engineer Manager

    Office: Bemidji
    tlembrick@lptv.org
    (218) 333-3001

  • Jackie Hanson

    Jackie Hanson

    Manager of Accounting Services

    Office: Bemidji
    jhanson@lptv.org
    (218) 333-3026

  • Jason Raveling

    Jason Raveling

    Web Developer

    Office: Bemidji
    jraveling@lptv.org
    (218) 333-3023

  • Mike Smith

    Bemidji, MN

    Dr. Jim Bensen

    Bemidji, MN

    Gary Block

    Little Falls, MN

    Jean Castle

    Bemidji, MN

    Jim Hanko

    Bemidji, MN

    Ray Holm

    Merrfield, MN

    Susan Holden

    Minneapolis, MN

    Paul Hunt

    Pine River, MN

    Kathy Moore

    Lakeshore, MN

    Bryan Westerman

    Bemidji, MN

    Milt Lee

    Cass Lake, MN

    Ryan Welle

    Bemidji, MN

    Kim Williams

    Bemidji, MN

    Ann Marie Ward

    Bemidji, MN

Select an option

Monthly Contribution

Your sustaining contribution is automatically drawn from your account each month.

One-Time Contribution

Your one-time contribution is good for a full year of membership benefits.