DONATE

Lakeland News Livestream

Watch the entire live news broadcast online, every week night at 10 CST.

Watch Now

Home - Interviews - Highlights - Schedule - About

2016-17 Broadcast Schedule

All games will air in HD on Lakeland Prime, and SD on the Minnesota Channel. Check local listing

Date Opponent Location Time

October

Fri, October 7 Bowling Green Bemidji, MN 7:00pm
Sat, October 8 Bowling Green Bemidji, MN 7:00pm
Fri, October 28 Alaska-Anchorage Bemidji, MN 7:00pm
Sat, October 29 Alaska-Anchorage Bemidji, MN 7:00pm

November

Fri, November 18 Northern Michigan Bemidji, MN 7:00pm
Sat, November 19 Northern Michigan Bemidji, MN 7:00pm
Fri, November 25 Princeton Bemidji, MN 7:00pm
Sat, November 26 Princeton Bemidji, MN 7:00pm

December

Fri, December 9 Lake Superior State Bemidji, MN 7:00pm
Sat, December 10 Lake Superior State Bemidji, MN 7:00pm
Sat, December 17 Minnesota Duluth Bemidji, MN 7:00pm

January

Fri, January 20 Ferris State Bemidji, MN 7:00pm
Sat, January 21 Ferris State Bemidji, MN 7:00pm

February

Fri, February 3 Michigan Tech Bemidji, MN 7:00pm
Sat, February 4 Michigan Tech Bemidji, MN 7:00pm
Fri, February 24 Minnesota State Bemidji, MN 7:00pm
Sat, February 25 Minnesota State Bemidji, MN 7:00pm

Select an option

Monthly Contribution

Your sustaining contribution is automatically drawn from your account each month.

One-Time Contribution

Your one-time contribution is good for a full year of membership benefits.